The Department offers B.Sc (Chemistry) and M.Sc (Chemistry) courses.

Contact Details

Department of Chemistry

Phone: 044-24993057

Department Working Hours: 8.30am to 1.45pm
Head of Department: Dr. B. Ganeshbabu


S NoNameQualificationDesignationCategoryArea of SpecialisationEmail
1.Dr. B. GaneshbabuM.Sc., Ph.D.,H O D & Asso. ProfAidedOrganic
2.Sri J. GandhirajM.Sc., M.Phil.,Asso. ProfAidedGeneral
3.Sri B. RameshM.Sc., B.Ed., M.Phil.Asso. ProfAidedAnalytical
4.Sri M. BalajiM.Sc.,Asso. ProfAidedPhysical
5.Dr. A. A. M.PrinceM.Sc., Ph.D.,Asst. ProfAidedInorganic
6.Sri R. RameshkumarM.Sc., M.Phil.Asst. ProfAidedPhysical
7.Dr. S. RaghavanM.Sc., Ph.D.Asst. ProfAidedInorganic
8.Sri T. SivaramakrishnanM.Sc., M.Phil.Asst. ProfAidedPhysical
9.Dr. S. MuthukumaranM.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.,Asst. ProfAidedInorganic
10.Sri V. GopalakrishnanM.Sc., M.Phil.Asst. ProfAidedOrganic
11.Dr. S. MunirajM.Sc., Ph.D.Asst. ProfAided
12.Dr. S. EkambaramM.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.,Asst. ProfAided
13.Dr. R. VelmuruganM.Sc., Ph.D.Asst. ProfAided
14.Dr. N. ManivannanM.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.,Asst. ProfAided
15.Dr. M. KannanM.Sc., Ph.D.Asst. ProfAided