Chemistry

Chemistry

Profile

The Department offers B.Sc (Chemistry) and M.Sc (Chemistry) courses.

Contact Details

Department of Chemistry

Phone: 044-24993057
Email:hod_chemistry@rkmvc.ac.in

Department Working Hours: 8.30am to 1.45pm
Head of Department: Dr. B. Ganeshbabu

Faculty

S NoNameQualificationDesignationCategoryArea of SpecialisationEmail
1.Dr. B. GaneshbabuM.Sc., Ph.D.,H O D & Asso. ProfAidedOrganic Chemistryganeshbabu@rkmvc.ac.in
2.Sri J. GandhirajM.Sc., M.Phil.,Asso. ProfAidedGeneral Chemistryjgandhiraj@rkmvc.ac.in
3.Sri B. RameshM.Sc., B.Ed., M.Phil.Asso. ProfAidedAnalytical Chemistryramesh@rkmvc.ac.in
4.Sri M. BalajiM.Sc.,Asso. ProfAidedPhysical Chemistrybalajimanisharma@rkmvc.ac.in
5.Dr. A. A. M.PrinceM.Sc., Ph.D.,Asst. ProfAidedInorganic Chemistryaamprince@rkmvc.ac.in
6.Sri R. RameshkumarM.Sc., M.Phil.Asst. ProfAidedPhysical Chemistryrameshkumar@rkmvc.ac.in
7.Dr. S. RaghavanM.Sc., Ph.D.Asst. ProfAidedInorganic Chemistrysraghavan@rkmvc.ac.in
8.Sri T. SivaramakrishnanM.Sc., M.Phil.Asst. ProfAidedPhysical Chemistrytsrk@rkmvc.ac.in
9.Dr. S. MuthukumaranM.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.,Asst. ProfAidedInorganic Chemistrymuthukumaran@rkmvc.ac.in
10.Sri V. GopalakrishnanM.Sc., M.Phil.Asst. ProfAidedOrganic Chemistrygopalakrishnan@rkmvc.ac.in
11.Dr. S. MunirajM.Sc., Ph.D.Asst. ProfAided
12.Dr. S. EkambaramM.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.,Asst. ProfAided
13.Dr. R. VelmuruganM.Sc., Ph.D.Asst. ProfAided
14.Dr. N. ManivannanM.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D.,Asst. ProfAided
15.Dr. M. KannanM.Sc., Ph.D.Asst. ProfAided